The simplest pricing. EVER.
There's only one plan.
And all features are included.
Per User Per Month
Enterprise Support (Optional)
Starts at USD $1000/- Month
Plus taxes as applicable.
Why only a single plan?
In most cases, having multiple pricing plans is just a way to upsell you as you get locked into the product. With a single plan you do not have to spend time making judgement calls as to which plan you need. You also don't need to worry about being charged more in future.
Who is considered a billable 'User'?
Anyone who has login access to your SuperCMMS account is considered a 'User' and is billed.
Any others who submit support requests via a public page (i.e. without having to login to your SuperCMMS account) are not billed.
What if i add/delete a 'User' in the middle of the month?
All charges are prorated on a daily basis. Partial days count as full days.
Let's say you are billed on the 30th of every month. If you add a 'User' on the 15th, they are billed only for 15 days for that month. If you delete a 'User' on the 15th, their billing stops at the end of the subscription period (30th in this case).
What is 'All Features Included'?
As the words indicate, every account on SuperCMMS - small or big - gets access to all the features. In other words, we do not ask you to pay more for additional features.
The only difference is in the level of support we offer. While all accounts get onboarding and 24/7 email support, the Enterprise accounts have access to a 'Dedicated Account Manager'.
What happens after the trial period'?
You get 30 days to try out SuperCMMS. After 30 days, if you wish to continue using SuperCMMS, you will need to enter your payment information and start your subscription.
If you do nothing, your account will enter a 'read-only' mode for 30 more days and will be deleted after that.
What is 'Enterprise Support'?
Enterprise Support is a paid add on that gives companies quick and customised support directly from SuperCMMS' product and engineering teams. Enterprise customers are assigned a 'Dedicated Account Manager' who they can reach out to any time.
Note that Enterprise Support does NOT include custom feature developments.
Are payments secure?
Yes. We use payment processing methods that are certified and audited at 'PCI Service Provider Level 1'. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry.
All payment data is encrypted in transit and at rest.
Can i cancel anytime?
Yes. Once you cancel, your subscription will be terminated at the end of your billing cycle. After that your account will enter a 'read-only' mode. You can restore it anytime by renewing your subscription.
To fully wipe out all your data from our servers, you will need to contact us at email@example.com.
What about refunds?
You can cancel your plan anytime and your subscription will be terminated at the end of your billing cycle. Prorated balance, if any, will be refunded within 15 days.
Remember that all charges are prorated on a daily basis. Partial days count as full days.
What happens if i do not pay on time?
You can continue using SuperCMMS for 30 days even if you have payments that are past due. An additional 15 day extension is possible by writing to firstname.lastname@example.org.
We do not block access to your account or delete your data for non payment. You account will however enter a 'read-only' mode.